Camera in hand , Computer on my back. These are the images of my world.

“And god I love that Rock’n’Roll” mm

I love shooting bands. Makes my day almost everytime The rock’n’roll and and all the goings on around the rock, dancing /drinking and random tomfoolery.  So last Thursday The Met Provided. In the olden days you could walk into The Met Cafe … and that was pretty much the whole place . Man the new one is big . and clean bathrooms with no underage drinkers possibly passed out under the urinal to step over! Blows my mind!

Openers  Cactus Attack, Then Lenny Lashley, Followed  by Drag the River.

A Damn Good Time was Had by All for what I could see!

Oh yeah ….. and There were Fanny Packs!

Leave a Reply

