Camera in hand , Computer on my back. These are the images of my world.

Used…New To me!

I picked up a new/used lense  last week and after testing out at the Rocktucket, I needed to use it in a different setting.  Surfs up!  Not very high but it worked . I shot down to Narragansett  Wednesday to see if anyone  was playing in the ocean. Not the best move arriving at lowtide, but at least the waves picked up a bit as well as the number of surfers.

With a storm passing to the east I am hoping for some good waves Friday ? any surfers out there ? is it looking good for fri?and when?

Leave a Reply

