Camera in hand , Computer on my back. These are the images of my world.

H(ot) D(amn) R(elroy)

Ahh the Jetsons….Have nothing to do with this post- Although my external hard drive Sure sounds like it has a Cog loose!

I have been Bracketing my exposure while shooting lately – I started doing real estate photography – and in order to get bright beautiful insides and bright and beautiful outsides in the same photo mishmashing theses exposures is helpful . I had tried some HDR photos before but didn’t realy like the results out of photoshop most of the time. I got my hands on some newer plugins and ran out a shooting.

Also shot this Kick Ass Chevy

And then I Played  around!

Leave a Reply

