Camera in hand , Computer on my back. These are the images of my world.

Procrastination hopefully means something else was getting done – ?

Almost done with house renovations and starting a new “job” sort of,but this  hasn’t made me forget you – I am just a little Spacey at times.

I was helping a friend out with an image and found a new process I  really like .  Tell me what you think.

        

Part of what I love about different images  is their details or lack of. These are made by sketching over a photo then removing the photo. It gives me the opportunity to pic and choose detail . My main focus in these is portrait so the baby’s face is more prominent and the mother is lessened the true background area is left empty,  giving the same feeling of a large aperture photo with a crisp focal point and the rest of the world fades into a blur.

Leave a Reply

