Camera in hand , Computer on my back. These are the images of my world.

Day 2 Bloggin’

Hello Again,

I was told that it takes 21 days ingrain a habit/action into your life.  So here we are. I met a photographer when having lunch yesterday , and we talked of images and work and getting yourself outthere. He spoke of WordPress and its ease in building a site/blog . Since i had started this process once before i got home and dove right in . Thanks to Evan – check out his work @ Tops3cr3t.com.

So with the cool breezes and night rains, i jumped on my comp this morning with intent. I have approximately 60,000 images and 1 group in particular has been eluding me but as I was looking thru for something to work on i spyed it as it zipped by while scrolling thru Lightroom.

Leave a Reply

